SSL Certificate

Congratulations to our alumni who were inducted into the Alumni Hall of Fame on Friday, September 7, 2018.

Image below l to r:  President Jim Segredo with Jay Williams '76, Jordan Westerkamp '12, Michael Tellone '71, Michala Johnson '10, Anthony Guido, Jr. '03, Kevin Kuster '86 (accepting for his sister, Nancy Kuster Economou '84), Coach Chris Andriano (accepting for Jaleel Johnson '12 and Garrett Goebel '08), Tara Chocol Joyce '86, with son John Henry, and Principal Kevin Beirne.


The full list of those inducted into the Hall of Fame can be seen here.

powered by finalsite